F. Venturini, Op. 1 n. 6

from CONCERTI DA CAMERA, Op. 1 n. 6 (c. 1714)

Concerto da camera in E major
I. Concerto à 9 instruments – 0:05
II. Passepied I\II à 8 instruments – 8:32

Performers: La Cetra Barockorchester Basel / David Plantier (violin and conductor)
VIOLINS: Lenka Koubkova, Leila Schayegh, Christian Vandersee, Cecilie Valtrova, Alexander Seiberr, Marketa Knittlova, Benjamin Chénier
VIOLAS: Andreas Torgersen, Elisabeth Staehelin, Roberta Centurione Lenzing
VIOLONCELLOS: Maya Amrein, Denis Severin
VIOLONE: Love Persson
RECORDERS: Armelle Brouard-Plantier, Prisca Comploi
OBOES: Stefanie Haegele, Meike Güldenhaupt
BASSOONS: Eckhard Lenzing, György Farkas
HARPSICHORD: Andrea Marchiol
THEORBO: Shizuko Noiri


Comments are disabled.

Huggy-Kissy Pirates

One post a day keeps the straightjacket away.

Seldom Tune

A blog about Classical Music, Social Media and other things from life

Wonderful Cinema

Short reviews on high quality films. No spoilers.


Portrait and Glamour Photography from Laszlo Racz

Sound Art Creator

A Gathering of Artists and Musicians

Proxama's Blog

Accelerating Commerce

SIREN Baroque's Blog

New York's All-Female Baroque Ensemble

Contactless Intelligence

Covering apps and implementations for Contactless & Control technology in cards, mobiles and the cloud.


How mobile can reduce the costly use of cash

Labyrinthe Musical en Rouergue

Un festival différent

Media Careers

Your one stop shop for all the hottest media jobs, latest industry news & career development tips!

Contactless & NFC Cities

Covering apps and implementations for Contactless/NFC technology in cards, mobiles and the cloud.

%d bloggers like this: